Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Belgium Websites & Languages Skip to Content

BRCGS Global Standard for Consumer Products certification from SGS – show your commitment to producing safe, functional and legal products.

Ladies sewing in lines

Certification to the BRCGS Global Standard for consumer products allows every organization involved in the manufacture of consumer products to demonstrate a commitment to producing safe, functional and legal products. Customers regularly require certification as part of their supplier approval procedures. We are approved by the BRCGS to offer certification against their product safety standard.

Why choose BRCGS Global Standard for Consumer Products certification from SGS?

BRCGS Global Standard for Consumer Products certification from SGS will help you to meet your customer’s expectations for consumer product safety by demonstrating that your organization has the plans, programs and systems required by the BRCGS global standard. These include:

  • A risk management system that ensures products meet the correct design, functionality and legal requirements
  • A quality management system that details the organizational and managerial policies needed to provide a framework to achieve the BRCGS standard
  • Process controls that deal with the design and operational conditions needed for the production of safe and legal products, and that control the generic hazards covered by good manufacturing practices
  • Senior management committed to providing sufficient resources to achieve the BRCGS standard

A Global Leader in Certification Services

Our global network allows us to offer certification wherever you are suppliers are, at any stage of the international supply chain. Our auditors speak the local language and understand the local culture, helping to ensure that you and your suppliers follow good safety management practices and meet the requirements of the BRCGS standard.

Contact us today to learn more about certification against the BRCGS Global Standard for Consumer Products.

Skip to Menu Skip to Search Nous contacter Belgium Sites web & Langues Skip to Content

La certification de conformité au standard mondial BRC sur les produits de consommation délivrée par SGS permet de prouver votre engagement vis-à-vis de la fabrication de produits sûrs, fonctionnels et réglementaires.

La certification au standard mondial BRC relatif aux produits de consommation permet à chaque organisation intervenant dans la fabrication de produits de consommation de démontrer son engagement vis-à-vis de la fabrication de produits sûrs, fonctionnels et réglementaires. Les clients exigent régulièrement une certification dans le cadre de leurs procédures d'approbation des fournisseurs. Nous sommes accrédités par le BRC pour délivrer une certification de conformité à son standard sur la sécurité des produits.

Pourquoi choisir la certification de conformité au standard mondial BRC sur les produits de consommation délivrée par SGS ?

La certification de conformité au standard mondial BRC sur les produits de consommation délivrée par SGS vous aidera à répondre aux exigences de vos clients s'agissant de la sécurité des produits de consommation en leur montrant que votre organisation détient les plans, les systèmes et les systèmes requis par le standard mondial BRC. Parmi ces exigences :

  • un système de management des risques qui garantit que les produits répondent aux exigences de conception, de fonctionnalité et réglementaires ;
  • un système de management de la qualité qui détaille les politiques organisationnelles et managériales requises pour instaurer un cadre de travail permettant de se conformer au standard BRC ;
  • des contrôles des procédés chargés de vérifier la conception et les conditions opérationnelles requises pour la production de produits sûrs et réglementaires, ainsi que de contrôler les dangers génériques couverts par de bonnes pratiques de fabrication ;
  • d'une haute direction engagée à fournir des ressources suffisantes pour se conformer au standard BRC.

Un leader mondial des services de certification

Notre réseau mondial nous permet de proposer une certification où que vous (ou vos fournisseurs) soyez, à n'importe quelle étape de la chaîne d'approvisionnement internationale. Nos auditeurs s'expriment dans la langue locale et comprennent la culture locale, ce qui vous assure que vous et vos fournisseurs observez les bonnes pratiques en matière de management de la sécurité et répondez aux exigences du standard BRC.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour en savoir plus sur la certification de conformité au standard mondial BRC sur les produits de consommation.