Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Belgium Websites & Languages Skip to Content

Within SGS, quality is one of our key drivers. Our long term success depends on our ability to continuously improve service delivery while protecting our people and the environment in which we work. Our goals:

  1. Provide and ensure a safe working environment, conditions and equipment, coupled with training that will provide our employees with the knowledge and information necessary to safely carry out their assigned duties

  2. Ensure that our services are performed in such a way as to protect the environment and, where possible, assist clients to do the same

  3. To meet or exceed our client’s expectations, the first time and every time, through the application of proven quality principles at all levels of our service delivery process, while being guided by the tenets of our Code of Integrity and Professional Conduct.

To reach that high level of performance within SGS Belgium we follow detailed procedures, run effective management programs, and gain relevant certifications and accreditations. For that we want to make publicly available, relevant documents from our management system to give you greater insight into the way we work and operate.

Skip to Menu Skip to Search Nous contacter Belgium Sites web & Langues Skip to Content

Au sein de SGS, la qualité est une des forces motrices clés. Notre succès à long terme dépend de notre capacité à continuellement améliorer les services que nous fournissons tout en protégeant nos employés et l’environnement dans lequel nous travaillons. Nos objectifs :

  1. Fournir un environnement de travail et des conditions et équipements de travail sûrs associés à des formations qui fourniront à notre personnel les connaissances et les informations nécessaires à l’exécution en toute sécurité de leurs tâches.

  2. Garantir que nos services rendus le sont dans le respect de la protection de l’environnement et, dans la mesure du possible, assister nos clients dans la même voie.

  3. Répondre aux attentes de nos clients ou les surpasser, dès la première fois et par après, en appliquant des principes de qualité reconnus à tous les niveaux de notre processus de fourniture de services et ce dans le respect de notre Code d’Intégrité et de Déontologie. 


Pour atteindre ce niveau de performance élevé au sein de SGS en Belgique, nous suivons des procédures détaillées, utilisons des programmes de gestion efficaces et obtenons les certifications et accréditations pertinentes. Pour vous donner une meilleure idée de la façon dont nous travaillons et fonctionnons, nous comptons mettre à la disposition du public tous les documents pertinents de notre système de gestion.