Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Belgium Websites & Languages Skip to Content

Claims management services – save time and money through the efficient handling of your automotive accident files in Belgium or abroad.

Highway in the dark

The European Fourth Directive (2000/26/EEG) and Fifth Directive (2005/14/EEG) stipulate that a victim of a vehicle accident must be able to make a claim in his own country, in his own language. When handling a claim file, our dedicated, multilingual professional team will help you save time and money, whether your accident was in Belgium or abroad.

Why choose claims management services from SGS?

Our team will provide you with correct liability assessments to ensure that the appropriate compensation is determined. We will appoint surveyors, doctors, lawyers and other professionals when necessary. In addition to dealing with material damage, we handle bodily injury files – in Belgium, this is an extensive task requiring careful followup. We focus solely on claims handling, so we can also recover the outlay of insurers, mainly in relation to vehicle damage.

As specialists in international claims management, we deal with claims on behalf of foreign insurers, for accidents both in Belgium and abroad. We represent dozens of foreign vehicle insurers in Belgium, and closely cooperate with the well-known international claims handling group AFES/AVUS.

In the case of an accident abroad, we will arrange an assessment of the damaged vehicle and deliver a copy of the police report or an evaluation of liability. We will arrange and follow up on surveys and repairs in Belgium for foreign vehicles. Our multilingual team can provide services in Dutch, French and English.

We offer a flexible service, and we will provide reports in accordance with your specific wishes.

Contact us today for more information about our automotive claims management services.

Skip to Menu Skip to Search Nous contacter Belgium Sites web & Langues Skip to Content

Services de gestion des sinistres – Gagnez du temps et de l'argent grâce au traitement efficace de vos dossiers d'accident automobile en Belgique ou à l'étranger.

La quatrième directive européenne (2000/26/CEE) et la cinquième directive européenne (2005/14/CEE) stipulent qu'une victime d'un accident lié de circulation doit pouvoir introduire une demande d'indemnisation dans son propre pays et dans sa propre langue. Notre équipe professionnelle spécialisée et multilingue se charge de votre dossier et vous aide ainsi à gagner du temps et de l'argent, que votre accident ait eu lieu en Belgique ou à l'étranger.

Pourquoi choisir les services de gestion des sinistres de SGS ?

Notre équipe vous fournit une évaluation motivée de la responsabilité et un calcul correct d'une indemnisation adéquate. Nous désignons au besoin des experts, médecins, avocats ou autres professionnels. En plus, nous gérons également des dossiers d'indemnisation de dommages corporels – en Belgique, il s'agit d'une mission complexe, qui exige un suivi minutieux. Nous nous concentrons exclusivement sur la gestion des sinistres, ce qui nous permet de récupérer également les débours des assureurs, principalement en lien avec les sinistres de circulation.

Spécialistes de la gestion de sinistres internationaux, nous nous occupons également de sinistres pour le compte d'assureurs étrangers – dans le cadre d'accidents survenus en Belgique ou à l'étranger. Nous représentons des dizaines d'assureurs automobiles étrangers en Belgique et travaillons en étroite collaboration avec AFES/AVUS, groupe bien connu de gestion des sinistres internationaux.

En cas d'accident à l'étranger, nous faisons évaluer les dommages du véhicule et fournissons une copie du dossier répressif et/ ou une évaluation de la responsabilité. Nous prenons les dispositions requises en ce qui concerne les expertises et les réparations de véhicules étrangers en Belgique et assurons le suivi nécessaire. Notre équipe multilingue vous répond en français, néerlandais, anglais.

Nous vous proposons un service flexible et pouvons vous fournir des rapports adaptés à vos attentes spécifiques.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour de plus amples informations sur nos services de gestion de sinistres automobiles.